Dates of the County Commission Meetings and Workshops

The Board of Commissioners of Worth County will conduct regular meetings and workshops in the Commissioners’ Board Room located on the 3rd floor of the Courthouse,  201 N Main Street in Sylvester, Georgia on the following dates. These dates and times are subject to change with proper notice posted.

The dates and times of the 2020 regular meetings are:

Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 20, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 17, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 19, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 17, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.

The dates and times of the 2020 workshops are:

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.