## Office of the Secretary of State Elections Division



## LIST OF FEDERAL AND STATE QUALIFIED CANDIDATES TO APPEAR ON THE JUNE 21, 2022 GENERAL PRIMARY RUNOFF BALLOT (Listed in order by Office Type, Alpha Last Name, Grouped by Party)

OFFICE NAME	DISTRICT #	PARTY	NAME ON BALLOT	INCUMBENT
LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR		DEM	Charlie Bailey	
LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR		DEM	Kwanza Hall	
SECRETARY OF STATE		DEM	Dee Dawkins-Haigler	
SECRETARY OF STATE		DEM	Bee Nguyen	WORTH COUNTY
COMMISSIONER OF INSURANCE		DEM	Raphael Baker	
COMMISSIONER OF INSURANCE		DEM	Janice Laws Robinson	
COMMISSIONER OF LABOR		DEM	William "Will" Boddie, Jr.	
COMMISSIONER OF LABOR		DEM	Nicole Horn	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 1	DEM	Joyce Marie Griggs	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 1	DEM	Wade Herring	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 2	REP	Jeremy Hunt	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 2	REP	Chris West	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 6	REP	Jake Evans	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 6	REP	Rich McCormick	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 7	REP	Michael Corbin	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 7	REP	Mark Gonsalves	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 10	REP	Mike Collins	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 10	REP	Vernon Jones	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 10	DEM	Jessica Allison Fore	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 10	DEM	Tabitha Johnson-Green	
STATE SENATOR	DISTRICT 3	REP	Mike Hodges	
STATE SENATOR	DISTRICT 3	REP	Jeff Jones	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 24	REP	Carter Barrett	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 24	REP	Sheri Smallwood Gilligan	Yes
STATE REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 28	REP	Brent Cox	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 28	REP	Julie Tressler	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 30	REP	Derrick McCollum	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 30	REP	Whitney Pimentel	

## Office of the Secretary of State Elections Division



## LIST OF FEDERAL AND STATE QUALIFIED CANDIDATES TO APPEAR ON THE JUNE 21, 2022 GENERAL PRIMARY RUNOFF BALLOT (Listed in order by Office Type, Alpha Last Name, Grouped by Party)

OFFICE NAME	DISTRICT #	PARTY	NAME ON BALLOT	INCUMBENT
STATE REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 39	DEM	Terry Cummings	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 39	DEM	Monica Evette Delancy	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 50	REP	Betsy Kramer	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 50	REP	Narender Reddy	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 61	DEM	Roger Bruce	YES
STATE REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 61	DEM	Rashaun Kemp	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 86	DEM	Jacqueline Adams	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 86	DEM	Imani Barnes	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 90	DEM	Saira Draper	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 90	DEM	Michelle Schreiner	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 117	REP	Lauren Daniel	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 117	REP	Noelle Kahaian	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 179	REP	Bob Duncan	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE	DISTRICT 179	REP	Rick Townsend	
JUDGE OF SUPERIOR COURT	COBB	NP	Sonja N. Brown	
JUDGE OF SUPERIOR COURT	COBB	NP	James K. Luttrell	
JUDGE OF SUPERIOR COURT	SOUTHERN	NP	Catherine Mims Smith	
JUDGE OF SUPERIOR COURT	SOUTHERN	NP	William Long Whitesell	

END OF REPORT

5/28/2022 11:10:25 AM